top of page
Search

Happy Friday ~ December 30, 2022


The moon is in willful fire sign Aries and it meets with asteroid Chiron, beginning a new cycle in healing and being healed; through health, psychology, or spirituality! The moon connects with serious Saturn, inspiring us to slow down and think about the consequences of our actions. (By Random Rosenbohm)


The Moon spends the day in direct, assertive Aries. However, the Sun forms a quincunx to retrograde Mars today, presenting some mild challenges and disrupting the flow. There can be a dilemma between what we want and what we think we should do. Tension is possible due to divergent needs or desires. Desires can be compelling, but we may be on the fence about how–or whether–to fulfill them. We may feel a little out of sorts, which can ultimately prompt us to make some useful edits. (By Cafe Astrology)


Moon Conjunct Chiron

11:55pm (Thursday night) Friday morning - 12:55am MST/ 1:55am CST/ 2:55am EST


Moon Sextile Saturn

6:52pm PST/ 7:52pm MST/ 8:52pm CST/ 9:52pm EST


www.vice.com

www.cafeastrology.com


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page