Search

Happy Friday ~ February 11, 2022


The moon in Gemini squares off with Neptune in Pisces, which could find us contending with confusing emotions, but we’re likely feel a boost in confidence as the moon connects with the sun in Aquarius. Mercury and Pluto meet in Capricorn, which might find us having important conversations or doing intense research. We may also find ourselves revisiting conversations that took place on December 30, 2021 and January 28, 2022. The moon enters nurturing and creative water sign Cancer. (by Annabel Gat)


Mercury and Pluto come together this morning, intensifying our thinking. Mercury first aligned with Pluto on December 30th and returned to this conjunction while retrograde on January 28th. We could be returning to dilemmas or investigations, now with further information.

With this transit, we may uncover valuable information or gain a new understanding. Thoughts, ideas, and communications are more focused and perhaps obsessive. We are more able and motivated to find hidden meanings and “cut to the chase.” Efficiency and relevancy become more important to us. We could be determined to reveal truths. Our persuasive powers, strategic thinking, and observational skills increase, but we may also be suspicious, manipulative, or unnecessarily stressed. The Moon continues its transit of Gemini until it heads into Cancer at 6:28 PM EST. (by Cafe Astrology)


Moon Square Neptune

12:43am CDT/ 1:43am EDT


Moon Trine Sun

12:23am PDT/ 1:23am MDT/ 2:23am CDT/ 3:23am EDT


Mercury Conjunct Pluto

6:04am PDT/ 7:04am MDT/ 8:04am CDT/ 9:04am EDT


Moon in Cancer

3:28pm PDT/ 4:28pm MDT/ 5:28pm CDT/ 6:28pm EDT


www.vice.com

www.cafeastrology.com


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All