Search

Happy Friday ~ February 18, 2022


Pisces season begins!


The moon in earth sign Virgo harmonizes with Venus, the planet of love, and then with fiery Mars, making it easy to materialize desires and passions. The moon faces off with dreamy Neptune, creating tension between real life and ideals. Pisces season begins, bringing a psychedelic and flexible energy. The moon harmonizes with power planet Pluto, making it easier to get to the root of an issue. (by Annabel Gat)


The Sun enters Pisces today, where it will transit until March 20th. During this cycle, altruistic feelings guide us. We are less motivated to take action than we are to feel, imagine, and dream. A “what will be, will be” attitude reigns, and a sense of universal correlations leads the way.


Pisces rules empathy, selfless love, devotion, and wisdom. Its shadow side involves self-pity, a feeling of being victimized by life, passivity, and avoidance. We prefer to believe and trust, giving things/people the benefit of the doubt until they prove us wrong. We might often tune out problems or conflicts during this cycle rather than tackle them head-on, hoping they will iron themselves out. Prosperity flows when we’re connecting with our hearts, being kind, and helping others. The need to withdraw or retreat to restore our energy is strong from time to time.


The Moon continues its transit of organized Virgo today until 10:51pm EDT, when it enters diplomatic Libra. (by Cafe Astrology)


Moon Trine Venus

12:46am EDT


Moon Trine Mars

12:13am CDT/ 1:13am EDT


Moon Opposition Neptune

5:22am PDT/ 6:22am MDT/ 7:22am CDT/ 8:22am EDT


Sun enters Pisces

8:42am PDT/ 9:42am MDT/ 10:42am CDT/ 11:42am EDT


Moon Trine Pluto

3:19pm PDT/ 4:19pm MDT/ 5:19pm CDT/ 6:19pm EDT


Moon in Libra

7:51pm PDT/ 8:51pm MDT/ 9:51pm CDT/ 10:51pm EDT


www.vice.com

www.cafeastrology.com


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All