Search

Happy Friday ~ July 22, 2022

Leo Season begins!


The moon meets Uranus in Taurus at 2:14 AM, which could stir up some surprising feelings and find us eager to do something totally new. The moon squares off with Saturn in Aquarius, reminding us to focus on our responsibilities. Inspiration flows as the moon connects with Neptune in Pisces. The sun enters Leo: Leo season is a time of passion and celebration! The moon connects with Pluto in Capricorn, inspiring strength and transformation. (By Annabel Gat)


The Sun enters Leo today, where it will transit until August 22nd. The Sun is proud, outgoing, and playful in its own sign–we want to enjoy and express ourselves during this cycle. The Leo Sun is intensely individual, not content with merely being one of the team. It’s time to shine, perform, and add a touch of color and drama to our lives. We are generous and grand in our gestures and attitudes. On the shadow side, we can also be self-centered and vain under this influence.


The Moon spends the day in Taurus, helping ground and moderate us. This Moon encourages patience and savoring of the moment. As Jupiter approaches a sextile to Pallas, we are optimistic, helpful, and ready to share words of wisdom. It’s a strong influence for big-picture planning and thinking. (By Cafe Astrology)


Moon Conjunct Uranus

12:14am MDT/ 1:14am MDT/ 2:14am EDT


Moon Square Saturn

9:18am PDT/ 10:18am MDT/ 11:18am CDT/12:18pm EDT


Moon Sextile Neptune

12:45pm PDT/ 1:45pm MDT/ 2:45pm CDT/ 3:45pm EDT


Sun enters Leo

1:07pm PDT/ 2:07pm MDT/ 3:07pm CDT/ 4:07pm EDT


Moon Trine Pluto

4:45pm PDT/ 5:45pm MDT/ 6:45pm CDT/ 7:45pm EDT


www.vice.com

www.cafeastrology.com


4 views0 comments