top of page
Search

Happy Friday ~ June 2, 2023


Venus forms a trine to Neptune today, and we open up to beauty and faith. We trust others first before judging, preferring to cooperate, not compete. Seeing the best in people takes the pressure off in personal relationships.

We’re also inclined to glamorize objects, situations, and pleasures. It’s easier to tap into our inner spiritual wisdom and draw on compassion. We prioritize spiritual and emotional concerns over material ones at this time and won’t step over others to achieve our goals.

The Moon’s transit of Scorpio all day draws us to transformative and emotionally exciting experiences.

Moon Oppositie Uranus 5:04am PDT/ 6:04am MDT/ 7:04am CDT/ 8:04am EDT Venus Trine Neptune 3:42pm PDT/ 4:42pm MDT/ 5:42pm CDT/ 6:42pm EDT Moon Trine Neptune 5:41pm PDT/ 6:41pm MDT/ 7:41pm CDT/ 8:41pm EDT Moon Trine Venus 5:52pm PDT/ 6:52pm MDT/ 7:52pm CDT/ 8:52pm EDT

Void Moon Begins

5:52pm PDT/ 6:52pm MDT/ 7:52pm CDT/ 8:52pm EDT


Void Moon Ends

10:04pm PDT/ 11:04pm MDT/ into next day at 12:04am CDT/ 1:04am EDT


Moon in Sagittarius

10:04pm PDT/ 11:04pm MDT/ into next day at 12:04am CDT/ 1:04am EDT


Moon Sextile Pluto

10:13pm PDT/ 11:13pm MDT into next day at 12:13am CDT/ 1:13am EDT


Cafe Astrology





259 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page