Search

Happy Monday, February 14, 2022


The moon in Cancer opposes Pluto and Mercury in Capricorn respectively, encouraging deep communication about our feelings. The moon enters warm and lively Leo, inspiring fun and creativity. Loyalty and passion are big themes as the moon moves through this huge-hearted fire sign. Messenger planet Mercury enters cool air sign Aquarius, boding well for focus and ingenuity. (by Annabel Gat)


The Leo Moon is more expressive, competitive, and outgoing.


Mercury enters Aquarius today, where it will stay until March 9th. It first moved into Aquarius on January 2nd, but turned retrograde on January 14th and retreated into Capricorn on the 25th. While Mercury is in Aquarius, we are hungry for knowledge and open to new and original ideas. Our thinking is progressive and objective. Our communication and thought patterns are spontaneous, objective, and perhaps fragmented.


Pluto forms a trine to the True North Node of the Moon. This long-term transit intensifies our passion for making a difference, a change, or a connection. We can feel strongly connected to people or groups at this time. A powerful and intuitive sense of what people want or need can figure strongly now, for better or worse. The desire to make deep, long-lasting changes or overhauls to existing systems or attitudes is motivating now. (by Cafe Astrology)


Moon in Cancer Opposes Pluto in Capricorn

12:07am CDT/ 1:07am EDT


Moon in Cancer Opposes Mercury in Capricorn

2:27am PDT/ 3:27am MDT/ 4:27am CDT/ 5:27am EDT


Moon enters Leo

3:18am PDT/ 4:18am MDT/ 5:18am CDT/ 6:18am EDT


Mercury enters Aquarius

1:54pm PDT/ 2:54pm MDT/ 3:574pm CDT/ 4:54pm EDT


www.vice.com

www.cafeastrology.com


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All