Search

Happy Monday, February 28, 2022

The moon in Aquarius squares off with Uranus in Taurus at 8:50 AM, which may stir up surprising feelings. The moon meets Mercury in Aquarius, encouraging communication, before meeting Saturn in Aquarius, inspiring us to reflect on commitments and future plans. (by Annabel Gat)


Venus and Mars form trines to the True North Node today, and we’re motivated to grow, improve, and pursue our desires. While some light competition could motivate us now, we are also more dedicated than usual to creating harmony. We might use our people skills or appeal to help us reach our goals. We could feel lucky in love or business, and we might make a fortunate connection. There can be an opportunity to reconnect and realign ourselves with our purpose. There is a sense that we’re heading in the right direction or that we want to take steps to grow and thrive.


The Moon spends the day in Aquarius, reinforcing a desire to mingle and share. Conversations later today can be notably heady or practical.


Moon in Aquarius Square Uranus in Taurus

5:50am PDT/ 6:50am MDT/ 7:50am CDT/ 8:50am EDT


Moon in Aquarius Conjunction Mercury in Aquarius

2:11pm PDT/ 3:11pm MDT/ 4:11pm CDT/ 5:11pm EDT


Moon in Aquarius Conjunction Saturn in Aquarius

6:01pm PDT/ 7:01pm MDT/ 8:01pm CDT/ 9:01pm EDT


www.vice.com

www.cafeastrology.com


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All