Search

Happy Monday, July 4, 2022


The moon in Virgo connects with the sun in Cancer, inspiring an easygoing and productive atmosphere that’s especially good for getting organized, self-care, and helping others! The moon squares off with sweet Venus in Gemini, which can inspire a playful and flirtatious atmosphere, but we might feel a bit lazy or indulgent, too. The moon makes a helpful connection with Uranus in Taurus, perhaps inspiring a creative breakthrough. (By Annabel Gat)


The Moon spends the day in the sign of Virgo, and we’re focusing on the details. It’s a great day to organize, help others, and manage our everyday affairs.


Mercury and Mars are about to change signs, exact early tomorrow, and just after they do, they form a sextile to one another. This transit influences today as the day advances. Our minds are active, and we want to do something with our ideas, learn, teach, or debate. We are exceptionally alert, resourceful, and aware, although possibly self-focused. There is enthusiasm in our conversations and excitement about our interests and discoveries. (By Cafe Astrology)


Moon Sextile Sun

6:03am PDT/ 7:03am MDT/ 8:03am CDT/ 9:03am EDT


Moon Square Venus

8:38am PDT/ 9:38am MDT/ 10:38am CDT/ 11:38am EDT


Moon Trine Uranus

4:23pm PDT/ 5:23pm MDT/ 6:23pm CDT/ 7:23pm EDT


www.vice.com

www.cafeastrology.com


{{count, number}} view{{count, number}} comment

Recent Posts

See All