Search

Happy Monday, June 13, 2022

The moon in Sagittarius connects with lucky Jupiter in Aries, which can find us exploring new opportunities. Communication planet Mercury enters Gemini, encouraging curiosity and connection. We could be especially interested in socializing and sharing ideas, and our energy levels get a boost as the moon connects with warrior Mars in fiery Aries. (By Annabel Gat)


Mercury enters Gemini today. This planet of communication first moved into Gemini on April 29th but later turned retrograde and then retreated into Taurus. Today, Mercury re-enters Gemini and will stay in the sign until July 5th. It’s a time when we’re more interested in trivia, information tidbits, and detached observations. There can be frequent changes of mind and subject while Mercury is in Gemini in the weeks ahead. We’re friendly, flexible, and quick to grasp topics.


The Moon spends the day in truth-seeking Sagittarius, harmonizing with Jupiter early day and Mars and Chiron this evening. We find relatively easy channels for expressing our feelings and spirit for adventure or discovery. (By Cafe Astrology)


Moon Trine Jupiter

12:26am PDT/ 1:26am MDT/ 2:26am CDT/ 3:26am EDT


Mercury in Gemini

8:27am PDT/ 9:27am MDT/ 10:27am CDT/ 11:27am EDT


Moon Trine Mars

3:05pm PDT/ 4:05pm MDT/ 5:05pm CDT/ 6:05pm EDT


www.vice.com

www.cafeastrology.com


5 views0 comments