Search

Happy Monday ~ February 7, 2022


The moon in Taurus connects with Jupiter in Pisces, inspiring generosity, and our energy levels perk up as the moon connects with fiery Mars in Capricorn. The moon meets Uranus in Taurus, which could bring some surprises, and the moon connects with Venus in Capricorn, creating a sweet and affectionate atmosphere. (by Annabel Gat)


Today’s Taurus Moon is an even-tempered position, and we tend to seek comfort, harmony, familiarity, security, and pleasure. We are primarily concerned with our practical or material goals under this influence. There can be a slowing down with this transit – a stabilizing of our feelings and considerably less urgency.


However, with today’s transits, we’re taking the best of the traditional and progressive worlds and using them to make updates that improve our lives. The Moon forms trines to Venus and Mars and aligns with Uranus. In fact, Mars will form a trine to Uranus tomorrow morning. We approach our money, personal possessions, and other resources differently as our values evolve. Earthy activities and sensual pleasures appeal more than usual, and we’re doing these in new ways. (by Cafe Astrology)


Moon Sextile Jupiter

7:58am PDT/ 8:58am MDT/ 9:58am CDT/ 10:58am EDT


Moon Trine Mars

11:12am PDT/ 12:12pm MDT/ 1:12pm CDT/ 2:12pm EDT


Moon Conjunct Uranus

12:22pm PDT/ 1:22pm MDT/ 2:22pm CDT/ 3:22pm EDT


Moon Trine Venus

4:00pm PDT/ 5:00pm MDT/ 6:00pm CDT/ 7:00pm EDT


www.vice.com

www.cafeastrology.com


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All