Search

Happy Monday ~ January 17, 2022


The moon in Cancer connects with Neptune in Pisces, inspiring creativity. Intense emotions might arise as the moon opposes power planet Pluto in Capricorn. The full moon in Cancer takes place, making it a powerful time to let the past go. The moon enters courageous fire sign Leo, inspiring an atmosphere of warmth and creativity. (by Annabel Gat)


A Full Moon occurs in the sign of Cancer, and it’s a time of culmination and heightened awareness. We can become especially aware of any over-attachment we might have to outdated pleasures, connections, or things. The need for family, nurturing, safety, and comfort are strong. Something comes to light now, and if we get in touch with our emotions/hearts, we can better understand what needs to change or what needs to go.


We seek nourishment from others, and we tend to more naturally support others in turn. We take pride in these efforts today, and our needs and cravings seem to be in harmony.


The Moon heads into the sign of Leo, encouraging our theatrical, playful, and competitive sides. (Cafe Astrology)


Moon Trine Neptune

2:19am PST/ 3:19am MST/ 4:19am CST/ 5:19am EST


Moon Opposes Pluto

1:08am PST/ 2:08am MST/ 3:08am CST/ 4:08am EST


Full Moon

3:48pm PST/ 4:48pm MST/ 5:48pm CST/ 6:48pm EST


Moon in Leo

8:04pm PST/ 9:04pm MST/ 10:04pm CST/ 11:04pm EST


www.vice.com

www.cafeastrology.com


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All