top of page
Search

Happy Monday ~ July 3, 2023

A Full Moon occurs in Capricorn today, reminding us that we can’t ignore our commitments to the outside world. We must take care of our responsibilities, attend to business, act maturely, and take charge.


This Full Moon in Capricorn connects with Mercury, Jupiter, and Uranus, suggesting solid, practical ideas associated with our realizations and epiphanies. It’s a time of turning points and events that nudge us to balance our commitment to our careers and families.


The Moon is in practical, responsible, earthy Capricorn all day. We are more willing to commit and find more value in security and stability in our relationships. For the most part, we are patient and fair with one another as the day advances.


Moon Trine Jupiter

1:59am PDT/ 2:59am MDT/ 3:59am CDT/ 4:59am EDT


Full Moon in Capricorn

4:39am PDT/ 5:39am MDT/ 6:39am CDT/ 7:39am EDT


Moon Opposition Mercury

9:46am PDT/ 10:46am MDT/ 11:46am CDT/ 12:46pm EDT


Moon Trine Uranus

9:28pm PDT/ 10:28pm MDT/ 11:28pm CDT/ and next day at 12:28am EDT


Cafe Astrology



3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page