Search

Happy Monday ~ June 27, 2022


The moon and Mercury meet in Gemini, which can mark a fresh start regarding communication. Action planet Mars in Aries makes a helpful connection with Saturn in Aquarius, inspiring solid strategies and promoting patience and determination. The moon mingles with strict Saturn at and fiery Mars, encouraging us to be assertive as we set boundaries. The moon squares off with Neptune in Pisces. Catch up on rest, and don’t indulge fears or anxieties. (by Annabel Gat)


A sextile between Mercury and Chiron this morning is strong for opening healthy dialogues. We approach problems holistically, and our problem-solving skills are high. This transit brings subtle but enhancing energy for communications.


This evening’s Mars-Saturn sextile favors traditional methods and modest ambitions. Thoroughness brings rewards, and we appreciate slow but steady progress. This transit encourages a sense of responsibility and a feeling of directedness. It’s a good time to temper our energy, pace ourselves productively, and exercise better judgment. It’s also a satisfying time to get organized.


On this day before a New Moon, it’s best to avoid brand new innovations or pursuits. Instead, it’s a time to unwind. (by Cafe Astrology)


Moon Conjunct Mercury

12:22am PDT/ 1:22am MDT/ 2:22am CDT/ 3:22am EDT


Mars Sextile Saturn

3:29am PDT/ 4:29am MDT/ 5:29am CDT/ 6:29am EDT


Moon Trine Saturn

6:23pm PDT/ 7:23pm MDT/ 8:23pm CDT/ 9:23pm EDT


Moon Sextile Mars

6:35pm PDT/ 7:35pm MDT/ 8:35pm CDT/ 9:35pm EDT


Moon Square Neptune

7:38pm PDT/ 8:38pm MDT/ 9:38pm CDT/ 10:38pm EDT


www.vice.com

www.cafeastrology.com


6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All