Search

Happy Monday ~ March 21, 2022

Communication planet Mercury meets philosophical Jupiter, both in imaginative Pisces, finding us sharing big ideas! It’s an exciting time for discussion, and the atmosphere is open-minded or optimistic. Good news may be on the way—just watch out for exaggerations.


The moon in Scorpio squares off with fiery Mars in Aquarius, which could find us feeling impatient, and surprising feelings may pop up as the moon opposes Uranus in Taurus. The moon squares off with Venus in Aquarius, asking us what we truly desire. The moon makes harmonious connections with lucky Jupiter and chatty Mercury respectively, and squares off with taskmaster Saturn, finding us setting boundaries. (by Annabel Gat)


With the Moon in Scorpio all day and a Mars-Chiron sextile, we’re determined, purposeful, and motivated today. We may have the opportunity to take the lead or take action regarding matters that lead to healing, cleansing, or teaching. We can feel a pleasant, motivating sense of mission. There is likely to be a feeling of fearlessness with addressing problem areas. We can feel driven to take affirmative action to defend or help ourselves and others. We want to fix problems, and we latch onto projects and activities that give us a stronger sense of purpose. (by Cafe Astrology)


Mercury Conjunct Jupiter

1:06am CDT/ 2:06am EDT


Moon Squares Mars

4:17am PDT/ 5:17am MDT/ 6:17am CDT/ 7:17am EDT


Moon Opposes Uranus

5:57am PDT/ 6:57am MDT/ 7:57am CDT/ 8:57am EDT


Moon Square Venus

9:34am PDT/ 10:34am MDT/ 11:34am CDT/ 12:34pm EDT


Moon Trine Jupiter

5:09pm PDT/ 6:09pm MDT/ 7:09pm CDT/ 8:09pm EDT


Moon Trine Mercury

7:26pm PDT/ 8:26pm MDT/ 9:26pm CDT/ 10:26pm EDT


Moon Square Saturn

8:49pm PDT/ 9:49pm MDT/ 10:49pm CDT/ 11:49pm EDT


www.vice.com

www.cafeastrology.com


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All