Search

Happy Monday ~ November 14, 2022


The moon enters Leo, Mercury mingles with Pluto, and the sun connects with Neptune.


Lovely aspects for gaining a new perspective occur today. For one, Mercury forms a sextile to Pluto, improving our ability to see more layers of a situation. We might discover further information that gives us an edge or finally “see” the truth of a matter we’ve avoided. It’s a powerful time to look more deeply into a topic. We benefit from being patient and strategic in our decision-making and are willing to look beyond the surface of things. Conversations are probing, investigative, and meaningful, and we may come to an improved psychological understanding of our lives. It’s a good time to let go of something that has kept us bound or stuck in a difficult position.


For another, the Sun forms a trine with Neptune, encouraging a different perspective, although in a different way–instead of probing, we might take a step back from a situation to see it differently. This transit brings a fluid, graceful theme to the day. We readily access our intuition and can be moved to help, support, or give of ourselves. We see beauty in differences. We seek and find inspiration. We would do well to de-emphasize some of our material concerns or interests, at least temporarily. We’re also approaching a Venus-Jupiter transit that’s forgiving and generous.


Moon Trine Jupiter

2:41am PST/ 3:41am MST/ 4:41am CST/ 5:41am EST


Void Moon Begins

2:42am PST/ 3:42am MST/ 4:42am CST/ 5:42am EST


Void Moon Ends

4:49am PST/ 5:49am MST/ 6:49am CST/ 7:49am EST


Moon in Leo

4:49am PST/ 5:49am MST/ 6:49am CST/ 7:49am EST


Mercury Sextile Pluto

6:27pm PST/ 7:29pm MST/ 8:29pm CST/ 9:29pm EST


Sun Trine Neptune

7:43pm PST/ 8:43pm MST/ 9:43pm CST/ 10:43pm EST


Cafe Astrology

www.cafeastrology.com


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All