top of page
Search

Happy Monday ~ November 28, 2022


Today’s Mars-Saturn trine favors discipline, moderation, tradition, and realism. This transit stimulates productivity, attention to traditional or tried and true methods, pacing ourselves, and temperance. We feel more directed and purposeful and tend to be thorough in our efforts.


This aspect first formed in late September, and it’s now returning with retrograde Mars. We could be reviving a project that involves organizing and building.


Venus forms a quincunx to Uranus later today, and it may not be easy to integrate our needs for companionship or closeness with our desire for freedom and independence. There is a sense that we can only have one or the other. Temporarily, we don’t feel confident enough to rock the boat, but taming rebelliousness makes sense now.


The Moon continues its transit of Aquarius all day.


Moon Sextile Sun

12:06am PST/ 1:06am MST/ 2:06am CST/ 3:06am EST


Mars Retrograde Trine Saturn

9:56am PST/ 10:56am MST/ 11:56am CST/ 12:56pm EST


Moon Sextile Venus

4:40pm PST/ 5:40pm MST/ 6:40pm CST/ 7:40pm EST


Moon Square Uranus

4:48pm PST/ 5:48pm MST/ 6:48pm CST/ 7:48pm EST


Moon Sextile Mercury

8:26pm PST/ 9:26pm MST/ 10:26pm CST/ 11:46pm EST


Cafe Astrology

www.cafeastrology.com


7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page