Search

Happy Monday ~ October 3, 2022


The moon in Capricorn makes a helpful connection with Uranus in Taurus at, inspiring unexpected connection, experimentation, and a free-spiritedness. Creativity and intuition are boosted as the moon connects with dreamy Neptune in Pisces. The moon mingles with Mercury in Virgo, encouraging communication, and we’re exploring deep emotions as the moon meets Pluto in Capricorn.

(By Annabel Gat)


Today’s Capricorn Moon sensitizes us to our ambitions, goals, and sense of control. We enjoy making small changes that benefit our projects today. We’re goal-oriented, mindful, and careful. With this practical Moon position, we draw upon common sense when making decisions and pay more attention to structures, rules, and goals.

The Moon harmonizes with Uranus, Neptune, and Mercury and aligns with Pluto, helping us find a balance between learning from tradition and seeing things progressively. (By Cafe Astrology)


Moon Void

8:50pm PDT/ 9:50pm MDT/ 10:50pm CDT/ 11:50pm EDT


Moon ends Void

Tuesday at 3:21am PDT/ 4:21am MDT/ 5:21am CDT/ 6:21am EDT


Moon Trine Uranus

7:37am PDT/ 8:37am MDT/ 9:37am CDT/ 10:37am EDT


Moon Sextile Neptune

4:31pm PDT/ 5:31pm MDT/ 6:31pm CDT/ 7:31pm EDT


Moon Trine Mercury

5:59pm PDT/ 6:59pm MDT/ 7:59pm CDT/ 8:59pm EDT


Moon Conjunction Pluto

8:49pm PDT/ 9:49pm MDT/ 10:49pm CDT/ 11:49pm EDT


www.vice.com

www.cafeastrology.com


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All