Search

Happy Monday ~ October 31, 2022



The moon and Pluto meet in Capricorn, inspiring quite a spooky atmosphere! Intense emotions may surface. Ghosts from the past, or ghoulish ideas about the future, may perturb us… but if we can stay present, we can find peace and contentment.


The moon mingles with Jupiter in Pisces, which may mean abundantly full bags of candy: The atmosphere is generous and people are in the mood to celebrate! The moon enters Aquarius, inspiring a cool, logical outlook, and communication kicks up as the moon squares off with inquisitive Mercury in Scorpio. Frights may be hard to come by, but curiosity and conversation are high. (By Annabel Gat)


The morning’s Sun-Neptune minor square suggests difficulties focusing on or defining our goals. Concentrating on artistic or spiritual pursuits is better than focusing on matters requiring precise, factual thinking. We may struggle with waning willpower or some lack of direction. It makes sense to consider ways to create a better balance between our material and spiritual pursuits. Feelings of discontent can lead us along unexpected tangents.


We can feel tense with regular or routine interactions as Venus and Mars form a sesquiquadrate this afternoon. This transit creates a tense and competitive or stimulating and invigorating environment, depending on our perspective! The differences in our approaches, desires, and needs seem to stand out more than our commonalities, and tensions in our relationships are likely. We might watch for impulsive moves, including purchases. This transit can whet our appetites or stir our ambitions. (By Cafe Astrology)


Moon Conjunct Pluto

2:23am PDT/ 3:23am MDT/ 4:23am CDT/ 5:23am EDT


Moon Sextile Jupiter

8:14am PDT/ 9:14am MDT/ 10:14am CDT/ 11:14am EDT


Void Moon beings

8:15am PDT/ 9:15am MDT/ 10:15am CDT/ 11:15am EDT


Void Moon ends

8:43am PDT/ 9:43am MDT/ 10:43am CDT/ 11:43am EDT


Moon in Aquarius

8:43am PDT/ 9:43am MDT/ 10:43am CDT/ 11:43am EDT


Moon Square Mercury

2:37pm PDT/ 3:37pm MDT/ 4:37pm CDT/ 5:37pm EDT


www.vice.com

www.cafeastrology.com


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All