Search

Happy Saturday ~ August 6, 2022


The moon in Scorpio connects with Venus in Cancer, creating an affectionate atmosphere, and creativity flows as the moon connects with Neptune in Pisces. The moon mingles with Pluto in Capricorn, inspiring a transformative energy, and we’re seeking new adventures as the moon enters Sagittarius. The moon squares off with Mercury in Virgo, kicking up conversations. (By Annabel Gat)


The Sun’s parallel to Mars today strengthens our resolve and quickens our reactions. Our desires are strong, and we’re quick to act. This transit increases energy and enterprise. We’re self-willed, direct, and motivated, ready to stand up for what we want or believe. It’s a competitive influence, and it’s a time to be proactive while avoiding rashness.


The Moon continues its transit of Scorpio until 12:39 PM EDT, forming some harmonious aspects as it does, and we’re strategic, passionate, and wise. The Sagittarius Moon moves us forward and is enthusiastic, confident, and forward-looking.


The void Moon occurs from 7:24 AM EDT, with the Moon’s last aspect before changing signs (a sextile to Pluto), until the Moon enters Sagittarius at 12:39 PM EDT.


Moon Trine Venus

12:56am EDT


Moon Trine Neptune

1:08am PDT/ 2:08am MDT/ 3:08am CDT/ 4:08am EDT


Moon Sextile Pluto

4:24am PDT/ 5:24am MDT/ 6:24am CDT/ 7:24am EDT


Moon in Sagittarius

9:39am PDT/ 10:39am MDT/ 11:39am CDT/ 12:39am EDT


Moon Square Mercury

5:18pm PDT/ 6:18pm MDT/ 7:18pm CDT/ 8:18pm EDT


www.vice.com

www.cafeastrology.com


{{count, number}} view{{count, number}} comment

Recent Posts

See All