top of page
Search

Happy Saturday ~ December 10, 2022


The moon is craving comfort in Cancer and makes a connection with Uranus in Taurus sparking a lot of spontaneity. We’re in the mood to try something new or detach from our regular routines.


The moon makes a trine to dreamy Neptune and we’re feeling a creative boost. Our imaginations are strong and our psychic sensitivities are keen.


Moon Sextile Uranus

7:17am PST/ 8:17am MST/ 9:17am CST/ 10:17 am EST


Moon Trine Neptune

9:17am PST/ 10:17am MST/ 11:17am CST/ 12:17pm EST


By Planet News by Zoe

If your interested in a reading visit

www.planetnewsbyzoe.com


6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Комментарии


bottom of page