Search

Happy Saturday ~ February 12, 2022

The moon in water sign Cancer connects with lucky Jupiter in Pisces, creating an optimistic and generous atmosphere. The moon connects with Uranus in Taurus, inspiring us to experiment. The moon opposes fiery Mars in Capricorn—watch out for sort tempers and impulsivity! We may feel urged to tackle issues head-on…(by Annabel Gat)


The Moon spends the day in the sign of Cancer, drawing our strong attention to our personal lives, attachments, home, family, and familiar places and faces. The Moon’s trine to Jupiter and sextile to Uranus open us up to new ideas or methods for approaching any of these things.


The Moon opposes Mars tonight, and reactions tend to be defensive or competitive. We can be averse to negotiation or compromise. Energy output can run high if we can focus, however. The Cancer Moon seeks familiarity, but events, people, and circumstances tend to pull (or jar) us out of our comfort zone temporarily. (by Cafe Astrology)


Moon in Cancer Trine Jupiter in Pisces

11:35am PDT/ 12:35pm MDT/ 1:35pm CDT/ 2:35pm EDT


Moon in Cancer Sextile Uranus in Taurus

1:49pm PDT/ 2:49pm MDT/ 3:49pm CDT/ 4:49pm EDT


Moon in Cancer Opposes Mars in Capricorn

8:21pm PDT/ 9:21pm MDT/ 10:21pm CDT/ 11:21pm EDT


www.vice.com

www.cafeastrology.com


10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All