Search

Happy Saturday ~ February 26, 2022


The moon in Capricorn makes a helpful connection with the sun in Pisces, inspiring creativity and confidence. The moon aligns with Uranus in Taurus, encouraging us to experiment. The moon connects with lucky Jupiter in Pisces at, igniting generosity and free-spirited attitudes! (by Annabel Gat)


The Moon spends the day in Capricorn, and it harmonizes with Uranus and Jupiter, pointing to a strong intuition and a good feeling of progress. While we respect tried-and-true methods, we leave some opening for the new and improved. The Capricorn Moon is responsible, alert, and practical. Mercury and Jupiter form a semi-sextile, suggesting some inability to settle on a particular idea, opinion, or project. However, we're thinking positively, and we bounce back quickly from disappointment. (by Cafe Astrology)


Moon in Capricorn Sextile Sun in Pisces

12:10am EDT


Moon in Capricorn Trine Uranus in Taurus

3:40am PDT/ 4:40am MDT/ 5:40am CDT/ 6:40am EDT


Moon in Capricorn Sextile Jupiter in Pisces

6:43am PDT/ 7:43am MDT/ 8:43am CDT/ 9:43am EDT


www.vice.com

www.cafeastrology.com


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All