Search

Happy Saturday ~ January 22, 2022


The moon in Virgo opposes mystical Neptune in Pisces, inspiring our imaginations, and we’re tapping into our inner strength as the moon connects with power Pluto in Capricorn. The moon squares off with warrior planet Mars in Sagittarius, which could find us feeling impatient, but we’re approaching things diplomatically as the moon enters Libra.


The moon connects with the sun in air sign Aquarius, inspiring a free-spirited atmosphere. The moon connects with Mercury retrograde in Aquarius, encouraging us to revisit a conversation, reconnect with a friend, or reconsider a plan for the future.


Moon Opposes Neptune

12:43am EDT


Moon in Virgo Trine Pluto in Capricorn

7:53am PDT/ 8:53am MDT/ 9:53am CDT/ 10/53am EDT


Moon in Virgo Square Mars in Sagittarius

11:46am PDT/ 12:46pm MDT/ 1:46pm CDT/ 2:46pm EDT


Moon in Libra

2:03pm PDT/ 3:03pm MDT/ 4:03pm CDT/ 5:03pm EDT


Moon in Libra Trine Sun in Aquarius

7:43pm PDT/ 8:43pm MDT/ 9:43pm CDT/ 10:43pm EDT


Moon in Libra Trine Mercury Retrograde in Aquarius

8:47pm PDT/ 9:47pm MDT/ 10:47pm CDT/ 11:47pm EDT


Annabel Gat

www.vice.com

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All