Search

Happy Saturday ~ July 23, 2022

The Moon enters Gemini early today, at 1:12 AM EDT, and we’re especially communicative and connected. Gemini’s ruler, Mercury, forms a trine to Jupiter, boosting our confidence and faith. Through conversations or musings, a positive outlook or hopefulness can emerge. We have more trust in the future, we seek a little extra meaning to our projects and experiences, and we can benefit from big-picture thinking. Our ideas are grand, and our intentions noble. We might receive good news or offers now. Curiosity grows.


With Mercury and Jupiter in harmony with Pallas, we’re able to organize our thoughts and ideas and recognize patterns. We can enjoy making plans, lists, and connections now.


Moon in Gemini

12:12am CDT/ 1:12am EDT


Mercury Trine Jupiter

10:52am PDT/ 11:52am MDT/ 12:52pm CDT/ 1:52pm EDT


Moon Sextile Jupiter

3:38pm PDT/ 4:38pm MDT/ 5:38pm CDT/ 6:38pm EDT


Moon Sextile Mercury

4:36pm PDT/ 5:36pm MDT/ 6:36pm CDT/ 7:36pm EDT


Cafe Astrology

www.cafeastrology.com


{{count, number}} view{{count, number}} comment

Recent Posts

See All