Search

Happy Saturday ~ November 12, 2022


Mercury forms a trine to Neptune and a parallel with Venus today, and we’re willing to accommodate others and share our ideas and feelings.


Transits encourage us to tap into our imagination. We more readily tune into and respond to our hunches. We may easily sense others’ thoughts and feelings, and our words, musings, and ideas can be more imaginative, colorful, subtle, or creative. We experience a sense of knowing and understanding with minimal explanation or instruction. While we may not be direct or definite, we see the way around obstacles. Favored now are photography, the arts, poetry, fiction, spirituality, advertising, and promotion.


The Moon spends the day in the sign of Cancer, and we seek familiar faces and spaces. Safety, comfort, and warmth are the most appealing now. We crave a stronger sense of belonging.


The Cancer Moon is protective, insular, emotional, and devoted.


Mercury Trine Neptune

10:15am PST/ 11:15am MST/ 12:15pm CST/ 1:15pm EST


Cafe Astrology

www.cafeastrology.com


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All