Search

Happy Saturday ~ November 5, 2022


The Moon spends the day in the sign of straightforward, impulsive Aries.


With the Sun’s alignment to the true South Node of the Moon today, we should watch for holding onto something that no longer supports our growth only because it’s comfortable or familiar.


Unexpected events or feelings may take us off guard with Venus opposite Uranus today. Our feelings, attractions, or people in our lives can surprise us now. Some instability, restlessness, and rebelliousness are themes in our social interactions. Our needs for comfort and togetherness appear to clash with the desire to be free and independent. Indeed, we can experience sudden infatuations, whether with people or material items, that later prove less appealing.


As such, it’s not a good time to start a significant financial undertaking or relationship — not until rebellious feelings pass and we gain a better sense of how we honestly feel. Falling back on old patterns of relating won’t work now. Still, if we can separate rebellion from a sincere need for change, we might open ourselves to new ways of relating that accommodate our diverse needs. (By Cafe Astrology)


Venus Opposes Uranus

3:22pm PDT/ 4:22pm MDT/ 5:22pm CDT/ 6:22pm EDT


Cafe Astrology

www.cafeastrology.com


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All