Search

Happy Saturday ~ October 1, 2022


We can be focused on future planning as the moon in Sagittarius connects with Saturn in Aquarius. Watch out for bickering or impatience as the moon opposes Mars in Gemini. Venus in Libra opposes Jupiter in Aries, inspiring a fun, romantic, and creative atmosphere, but try not to over-indulge! The moon squares off with Neptune in Pisces and Mercury in Virgo, perhaps finding us confronting confusing feelings, asking questions, and getting reorganized! (By Annabel Gat)


Venus opposes Jupiter today, and over-inflated expectations or the tendency to overstate our affections or overvalue things can play with our happiness. Inner discontent and desire for more from life than daily routines can figure strongly. The desire to experience something new or more freedom to explore can express itself as restlessness if we don’t know what we want.


This is a better time to make minor adjustments to help free ourselves up for different experiences than it is for big moves, as much as we may want to go over the top.


Venus also forms a minor square to Uranus today, heading toward a minor square to Saturn, highlighting discontent with the current state of our relationships, money, or pleasures.


The Moon spends the day in Sagittarius, further stirring the desire to grow and expand, and we can be quick to react.

(By Cafe Astrology)


Moon Sextile Saturn

5:48am PDT/ 6:48am MDT/ 7:48am CDT/ 8:48am EDT


Moon Opposes Mars

8:10am PDT/ 9:03am MDT/ 10:03am CDT/ 11:03am EDT


Venus Opposes Jupiter

11:12am PDT/ 12:12pm MDT/ 1:12pm CDT/ 2:12pm EDT


Moon Square Neptune

1:45pm PDT/ 2:45pm MDT/ 3:45pm CDT/ 4:45pm EDT


Moon Square Mercury

2:46pm PDT/ 3:46pm MDT/ 4:46pm CDT/ 5:46pm EDT


Void Moon Occurs at

2:47pm PDT/ 3:47pm MDT/ 4:47pm CDT/ 5:47jpm EDT


Void Moon ends (October 2, Sunday)

12:39am PDT/ 1:39am MDT/ 2:39am CDT/ 3:39am EDT


www.vice.com

www.cafeastrology.com


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All