Search

Happy Saturday ~ October 15, 2022



The Moon continues its transit of Gemini until 12:12 PM EDT, and we’re playing with ideas and making plans. While we start the day craving more interconnectivity, as the day advances, we seek familiarity.


The Cancer Moon period begins early morning, and we’re getting in touch with our emotional needs. We’re in great shape for understanding, teaching, absorbing, and learning today as Mercury and Jupiter form a parallel. We seek stronger emotional connections, although we also tend to play it safe. It can be helpful to find ways to center ourselves during a Cancer Moon.


Moon Void Ends

9:12am PDT/ 10:12am MDT/ 11:12am CDT/ 12:12pm EDT


Moon in Cancer

9:12am PDT/ 10:12am MDT/ 11:12am CDT/ 12:12pm EDT


Moon Square Jupiter

11:44am PDT/ 12:44pm MDT/ 1:44pm CDT/ 2:44pm EDT


Written by Cafe Astrology

www.cafeastrology.com


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All