Search

Happy Sunday, March 20, 2022. * Happy Spring Equinox *

The moon in Libra squares off with Pluto in Capricorn, which might stir up power struggles: Take extra time to sit with your feelings and avoid acting on impulse. The astrological new year begins as the sun enters Aries! This is a period of renewal and a powerful moment to courageously go after your heart’s desires. The moon enters mysterious water sign Scorpio and we could be doing some intriguing research or reflection at this time. As the sun enters Aries and the moon enters Scorpio, you might find your attention split between very different areas of your life! (By Annabel Gat)


The Sun enters pioneering Aries this morning, marking the time of the Spring equinox and the start of the astrological New Year. The Sun will transit the sign of Aries until April 19th. We’re enthusiastic and spontaneous during this cycle, and we can be motivated by the desire to conquer, initiate, or pioneer. We are impulsive, and we want to come first and innovate. Aries is a sign that bounces back quickly and is often without pause for regret. We are direct, brave, and relatively uncomplicated in our needs, but we can also be short-sighted or impatient.


The Moon continues its transit of accommodating, fair-minded Libra until 11:44 AM EDT, after which the Moon is in perceptive, profound Scorpio.


We’re heading toward a Mercury-Jupiter alignment, exact early tomorrow, and verbal expression flows smoothly, presenting an excellent time to come to agreements and resolutions. We see the big picture and are more likely to factor in what’s meaningful to us. We’re inclined to talk and think about our dreams, plans, friends, and connections, opening up and enjoying the process.


We should watch for overstating and promising more than we can fulfill, but it remains an excellent time to enjoy good humor and positive vibes. This transit inspires optimism–we’re finding reasons to feel hopeful. Our opinions are strong. It’s a good time to stretch our thinking to include new possibilities.


Moon Square Pluto

5:40am PDT/ 6:40am MDT/ 7:40am CDT/ 8:40am EDT.


Sun in Aries “Vernal Equinox”

8:33am PDT/ 9:33am MDT/ 10:33am CDT/ 11:33am EDT


Moon in Scorpio

8:44am PDT/ 9:44am MDT/ 10:44am CDT/ 11:44am EDT


Mercury Conjunct Jupiter

11:13pm PDT


www.vice.com

www.cafeastrology.com


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All