Search

Happy Sunday ~ August 7, 2022


The moon in Sagittarius connects with Jupiter in Aries, creating an expansive atmosphere! The mood is generous and open-hearted. Venus in Cancer connects with Neptune in Pisces, inspiring deep, spiritual connection. A whimsical and magical energy is in the air! We may be feeling especially confident as the moon connects with the sun in Leo. But Mercury in Taurus squares off with Saturn in Aquarius, which could find us dealing with communication blocks, stubborn attitudes, or an issue that requires deep focus. (by Annabel Gat)


Venus forms a trine to Neptune midday, and we trust others first before judging, preferring to cooperate, not compete. We see the very best in people now, taking the pressure off personal relationships. We’re also inclined to glamorize objects, situations, and pleasures. We prioritize spiritual and emotional concerns over material ones at this time. It’s easier to tap into our inner spiritual wisdom and draw on compassion. We’re also more attuned to the world of beauty, the arts, and the imagination.


However, Mars forms a square to Saturn this afternoon, and energies shift considerably. Ambitions and accomplishments are strong on our minds. There can be obstacles to surmount, and we could feel blocked from asserting ourselves or pursuing our desires. It’s a time to slow down and make adjustments and edits, as we may encounter resistance if we push ahead. It can seem like more effort than usual is required to complete tasks. We might deal with disapproval or a dip in confidence, and we should draw on patience and aim to develop our endurance.


It’s a better time for maintenance than it is for moving forward. We might recognize some of our limits and adjust our speed accordingly.


Moon Trine Jupiter

12:12am PDT/ 1:12am MDT/ 2:12am CDT/ 3:12am EDT


Venus Trine Neptune

9:43am PDT/ 10:43am MDT/ 11:43am CDT/ 12:43pm EDT


Moon Trine Sun

11:21am PDT/ 12:21pm MDT/ 1:21pm CDT/ 2:21pm EDT


Mercury Square Saturn

12:57pm PDT/ 1:57pm MDT/ 2:57pm CDT/ 3:57pm EDT


www.vice.com

www.cafeastrology.com


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All