Search

Happy Sunday ~ December 12, 2021


The sun in Sagittarius squares off with Neptune in Pisces: Neptune, the planet of fantasy and illusion, can find the sun in Sagittarius, the centaur archer, unsure of where to point its bow and arrow. There may be feelings of confusion, laziness, or disappointment at this time. Make space to rest. The moon in Aries connects with Saturn in Aquarius, helping us sort out our expectations and limits. (By Annabel Gat)


Early today, the Sun-Neptune square perfects, and we can struggle with our direction. If we’ve lacked inspiration or motivation, we can feel it more acutely now. Ideally, we come up with ideas for refueling. The Moon spends the day in Aries, aligning with Chiron and sextile Saturn this morning. We may feel drawn to problem areas so that we can repair them. We’re open to learning and healing, although we prefer these were self-directed. The Aries Moon is bold, action-oriented, and straightforward. (By Cafe Astrology)


Sun Square Neptune

12:21am CDT/ 1:21am EDT


Moon Sextile Saturn

8:50am PDT/ 9:50am MDT/ 10:50am CDT/ 11:50am EDT


www.vice.com

www.cafeastrology.com


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All