top of page
Search

Happy Sunday ~ December 25, 2022



The Moon moves out of Capricorn and enters Aquarius, encouraging our progressive, inventive, and innovative side. We’re more intellectual and strive toward greater honesty and a broader viewpoint. Friends, community, groups, causes, and happiness goals can be in stronger focus now.


We’re drawing upon our inner wisdom or sixth sense and intuition to understand what’s happening around us today. Previously hidden or unacknowledged talents may emerge.


Moon Void Ends

11:15pm PST Saturday night, and on Sunday at 12:15am MST/ 1:15am CST/ 2:15am EST


Moon in Aquarius

11:15pm PST Saturday night, and on Sunday at 12:15am MST/ 1:15am CST/ 2:15am EST


Moon Sextile Jupiter

12:02am PST/ 1:02am MST/ 2:02am CST/ 3:02am EST


Moon Trine Mars

3:39pm PST/ 4:39PM MST/ 5:39PM CST/ 6:39PM EST


Moon Square Uranus

11:46pm PST on Sunday night and early Monday morning at 12:46am MST/ 1:46am CST/ 2:46am EST


Cafe Astrology

www.cafeastrology.com


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page