top of page
Search

Happy Sunday ~ July 2, 2023

Venus forms a square to Uranus today, presenting a potential challenge or struggle. Values and tastes may clash, and social activities could suffer. We can feel torn between wanting closeness and freedom.


It’s possible that impulsive attractions to people or material goods can lead us astray. Some instability, restlessness, and rebelliousness are possible themes in our relationships.

It may be best to hold off on decision-making regarding finances, as there is a tendency to act on a whim rather than reason.


We might also feel some discontent with our current pleasures or pastimes, and a change may be satisfying now. It’s probably best to tame restlessness or avoid abrupt moves but consider our needs for growth and a change of pace.


The Moon enters Capricorn.


Moon Trine Mars 2:13am PDT/ 3:13am MDT/ 4:13am CDT/ 5:13am EDT


Moon Square Neptune 6:34am PDT/ 7:34am MDT/ 8:34am CDT/ 9:34am EDT


Void Moon Begins 6:34am PDT/ 7:34am MDT/ 8:34am CDT/ 9:34am EDT


Venus Square Uranus 7:39am PDT/ 8:39am MDT/ 9:39am CDT/ 10:39am EDT


Void Moon Ends 10:21am PDT/ 11:21am MDT/ 12:21pm CDT/ 1:21pm EDT


Moon in Capricorn 10:21am PDT/ 11:21am MDT/ 12:21pm CDT/ 1:21pm EDT


Moon Sextile Saturn 9:41pm PDT/ 10:41pm MDT/ 11:41pm CDT


Cafe Astrology



7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page