top of page
Search

Happy Sunday ~ May 28, 2023

The Sun forms a square to Saturn this morning, and we can be cautious or experience lowered vitality. Sacrifices may be necessary, or we might face obstacles and challenges. We can feel underestimated, unrecognized, unlucky, or unrewarded! We should watch for setting unattainable standards for ourselves, others, and situations.


Our commitment to downtime can temporarily interfere with interpersonal connections. We face obstacles, but this puts us in the position to recognize our ability to overcome them. It can be a time to face reality or the practical side of a situation and assume more responsibility. It’s best to conserve energy rather than fight or push things.


On the other hand, Mercury’s semi-square to Neptune points to some cloudy thinking or a tendency to daydream rather than pay attention to the facts. We may not express ourselves clearly, or others are not reading our messages well. The Moon’s stay in Virgo all day suggests we’re gunning for more clarity, however, and we’re inclined to tidy up and pay more attention to detail.


Sun Square Saturn

3:34am PDT/ 4:34am MDT/ 5:34am CDT/ 6:34am EDT

Moon Trine Uranus

12:10pm PDT/ 1:10pm MDT/ 2:10pm CDT/ 3:10pm EDT

Moon Sextile Venus

5:18pm PDT/ 6:18pm MDT/ 7:18pm CDT/ 8:18pm EDT


Cafe Astrology (www.cafeastrology.com)




198 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page