Search

Happy Sunday ~ November 13, 2022


Today’s Cancer Moon is accommodating, attached, and protective. A sextile between Venus and Pluto this morning gently breaks down barriers, helping us with new insight into our needs for love, comfort, or pleasure and our money situation. We might take a comfortably strategic approach to these affairs. Our feelings are more focused and intensified in a generally pleasant and positive way. In fact, we seek depth of emotion and authenticity in our dealings.


Mercury and Mars form a quincunx late morning, however, and we can experience aggravation if we’re not understood or if we can’t seem to get where we want to go fast enough. What we do and what we think or communicate can be at odds. Instead of listening to what others have to say, we may interrupt them and make assumptions. It’s not ideal conditions for making important decisions, and we should watch for impatience.


Moon Sextile Uranus

1:59am PST/ 2:59am MST/ 3:59am CST/ 4:59am EST


Sun Trine Moon

11:22am PST/ 12:22pm MST/ 1:22pm CST/ 2:22pm EST


Moon Trine Neptune

2:08pm PST/ 3:08pm MST/ 4:08pm CST/ 5:08pm EST


Moon Trine Mercury

6:25pm PST/ 7:25pm MST/ 8:25pm CST/ 9:25pm EST


Cafe Astrology

www.cafeastrology.com


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All