top of page
Search

Happy Sunday ~ November 27, 2022


The moon in Capricorn connects with Neptune in Pisces, inspiring creative breakthroughs. The moon meets Pluto in Capricorn, which can find us sitting with intense emotions—but tremendous transformations could take place. The moon mingles with Jupiter in Pisces, inspiring a happy-go-lucky energy, and we’re especially eager to connect with friends and people who share our hobbies and interests as the moon enters Aquarius. (By Annabel Gat)


The Moon continues its transit of Capricorn until 5:08 PM EST, when it enters Aquarius. Our sense of responsibility is stronger than usual, and we aim for efficiency in most areas of life with the Moon’s transit of Capricorn. This Moon grounds us on the one hand and stimulates our ambitions on the other.


With the Moon in Aquarius, we gravitate to what’s original, inventive, and progressive. We thrive on intellectual stimulation, change, and unusual or unconventional experiences.


However, today’s Mercury-Uranus quincunx can point to unclear directions and instructions, lack of receptiveness to practical advice, or mental disorganization to manage. For now, it can be a challenge to gain others’ understanding. We should watch for poorly-considered decisions. (By Cafe Astrology)


Moon Sextile Neptune

2:06am PST/ 3:06am MST/ 4:06am CST/ 5:06am EST


Moon Conjunct Pluto

8:43am PST/ 9:43am MST/ 10:43am CST/ 11:43am EST


Moon Sextile Jupiter

12:11pm PST/ 1:11pm MST/ 2:11pm CST/ 3:11pm EST


Void Moon Begins

12:12pm PST/ 1:12pm MST/ 2:12pm CST/ 3:12pm EST


Void Moon Ends

2:08pm PST/ 3:08pm MST/ 4:08pm CST/ 5:08pm EST


Moon in Aquarius

2:08pm PST/ 3:08pm MST/ 4:08pm CST/ 5:08pm EST


www.vice.com

www.cafeastrology.com


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page