Search

Happy Sunday ~ November 6, 2022


The moon in Aries makes a harmonious connection with Saturn in Aquarius, helping us get clear on our limits, set boundaries, and focus on our responsibilities. The moon mingles with Mars retrograde in Gemini, inspiring courage and deep reflection about what motivates us. The moon squares off with Pluto in Capricorn, perhaps stir up intense feelings… addressing control issues may result in incredible changes! (By Annabel Gat)


While today’s Aries Moon prefers a direct approach, transits today are more complex. Mercury’s quincunx to Chiron can introduce misunderstandings, doubts, and hypersensitivity to the day. We may feel stuck on a mental plane today with Mercury also aligning with the South Node of the Moon. The tendency is to overthink, overexplain, or overanalyze, which can be a form of procrastination or emotional avoidance.


As the day advances, Venus heads toward a square aspect with Saturn, and we might focus on the negative possibilities, which can be the first step before we get to a place of realism. We could feel unsatisfied, isolated, or unloved, which puts us on guard or defensive with our feelings and affections. Fears are most likely at the root of this. We may feel a little discouraged on a social level if we don’t receive the feedback we crave. Difficulties in socializing can occur if we are more sensitive to rejection than usual. There may be a lesson or reality check with matters of the heart, pleasure, or finances. Temporarily, we’re cautious and unlikely to be free or generous with money or our hearts. (By Cafe Astrology)


Moon Sextile Saturn

12:44am PDT/ 1:44am MDT/ 2:44am CDT/ 3:44am EDT


Moon Sextile Mars Retrograde

6:34am PDT/ 7:44am MDT/ 8:44am CDT/ 9:34am EDT


Moon Square Pluto

2:30pm PDT/ 3:30pm MDT/ 4:30pm CDT/ 5:30pm EDT


Void Moon Begins

2:30pm PDT/ 3:30pm MDT/ 4:30pm CDT/ 5:30pm EDT


Void Moon Ends

9:16pm PDT/ 10:16pm MDT/ 11:16pm CDT/ and Monday at 12:16am EDT


Moon in Taurus

9:16pm PDT/ 10:16pm MDT/ 11:16pm CDT/ and Monday at 12:16am EDT


www.vice.com

www.cafeastrology.com


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All