Search

Happy Sunday ~ October 9, 2022


Opposing needs are highlighted as the moon in Aries opposes Venus in Libra, but as the full moon in Aries arrives straightforward discussions could lead to great collaborations. The moon makes a helpful connection with taskmaster Saturn, currently in Aquarius, boding well for setting boundaries and discussing plans. (By Annabel Gat)


The Full Moon today occurs in the sign of Aries. Epiphanies can occur now as our feelings come to full bloom. This Full Moon reminds us to consider how we are honoring ourselves in the context of our close relationships. New revelations can occur now, particularly about our leadership skills, feelings of independence, our ability to initiate and begin new things, and our close partnerships.


With the Moon full and bright in the sky, symbolic illumination occurs in our lives. Since these new feelings and revelations are emotional ones, we might want to exercise some care in expressing them. (By Cafe Astrology)


Moon Opposes Venus

7:20am PDT/ 8:20am MDT/ 9:20am CDT/ 10:20am EDT


Full Moon in Aries

1:55pm PDT/ 2:55pm MDT/ 3:55pm CDT/ 4:55pm EDT


Moon Sextile Saturn

5:48pm PDT/ 6:48pm MDT/ 7:48pm CDT/ 8:48pm EDT


www.vice.com

www.cafeastrology.com


6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All