Search

Happy Thursday, December 16, 2021



The moon in sensual earth sign Taurus makes a harmonious connection with powerful Pluto in Capricorn, inspiring a transformative atmosphere—plus Venus in Capricorn, encouraging kindness and creativity. The moon squares off with Jupiter in Aquarius, which could stir up some big emotions. We’re in the mood to talk things out as the moon enters air sign Gemini. We may express ourselves especially bluntly as the moon opposes fiery Mars in Sagittarius. (Annabel Gat)


The Moon continues its transit of Taurus until 3:43 PM EST, after which it moves through Gemini. We’re cooperative and focused in the first part of the day, but later, with the Moon’s opposition to Mars, we could find it difficult to see eye to eye with one another.


The Sun forms a semi-square to Saturn, casting a serious tone to the day. We’re tuning into our sense of duty and desire to protect, control, and build. We’re cautious and serious-minded, and we could face challenges to self-expression. Responsibilities can weigh heavily on our minds. Gaining what we want is challenging under this influence, possibly due to negative expectations or a tendency to need more than what is currently possible.

(by Cafe Astrology)


Moon Trine Pluto

3:29am PDT/ 4:29am MDT/ 5:29am CDT/ 6:29am EDT


Moon Trine Venus

5:14am PDT/ 6:14am MDT/ 7:14am CDT/ 8:14am EDT


Moon Square Jupiter

8:08am PDT/ 9:08am MDT/ 10:08am CDT/ 11:08am EDT


Moon in Gemini

12:43pm PDT/ 1:43pm MDT/ 2:43pm CDT/ 3:43pm EDT


Moon Opposes Mars

5:56pm PDT/ 6:56pm MDT/ 7:56pm CDT/ 8:56pm EDT


www.vice.com

www.cafeastrology.com

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All