Search

Happy Thursday, December 2, 2021


The moon in Scorpio opposes wildcard Uranus in Taurus, which could stir up some surprising emotions. The moon connects with dreamy Neptune in Pisces, inspiring our imaginations, and there’s an affectionate atmosphere as the moon mingles with sweet Venus in Capricorn. We’re feeling ready for action as the moon meets Mars in Scorpio, and tapping into a deep well of inner power as the moon connects with Pluto in Capricorn. (Annabel Gat)


We might commit to working through complex problems with a Chiron-Vesta trine this morning. It’s a strong time for tapping into our inner genius or personal potential and putting it to work for us. We can be determined to take better care of ourselves, and discoveries made now can fuel or reignite our motivation to pursue a particular path.


The Moon spends the day in Scorpio, and we’re braver about facing emotional issues head-on. The Scorpio Moon aligns with Mars this evening, encouraging us to reach into our depths and get a little closer to understanding and exploring our needs and desires. This transit awakens emotional desire and stimulates some level of urgency. (by Cafe Astrology)


Moon Opposes Uranus

12:01am MDT/ 1:01am MDT/ 2:01am EDT


Moon Trine Neptune

12:58pm PDT/ 1:58pm MDT/ 2:58pm CDT/ 3:58pm EDT


Moon Sextile Venus

2:52pm PDT/ 3:52pm MDT/ 4:52pm CDT/ 5:52pm EDT


Moon Conjunction Mars

4:45pm PDT/ 5:45pm MDT/ 6:45pm CDT/ 7:45pm EDT


Moon Sextile Pluto

8:26pm PDT/ 9:26pm MDT/ 10:26pm CDT/ 11:26pm EDT


www.vice.com

www.cafeastrology.com

1 view0 comments