Search

Happy Thursday, March 10, 2022

The moon in Gemini squares off with the sun in Pisces, which can inspire us to consider a new course of action or make some changes. The moon makes a harmonious connection with Saturn in Aquarius, inspiring a supportive atmosphere as we set boundaries and tend to our responsibilities. The moon squares off with Neptune in Pisces, encouraging us to find ways to stay grounded and avoid getting swept up by fantasies or fallacies. (by Annabel Gat)


The Moon spends the day in Gemini, and we seek light, mentally engaging activities. However, a Sun-Saturn semi-sextile influence this morning has a rather serious effect, as we can find it a little difficult to fully enjoy ourselves without a vague feeling that we may be neglecting a responsibility.


Also this morning, the First Quarter Moon occurs as the Sun in Pisces forms a square with the Moon in Gemini. This can be a time of stress, clashing, and discord, but also of high energy, motivation, and growth. We become especially aware of obstacles to our goals.


The void Moon occurs from 11:43 AM EST, with the Moon’s last aspect before changing signs (a square to Neptune), until the Moon enters Cancer the next day, Friday, March 11th, at 2:25 AM EST.


Moon Square Sun

2:45am PDT/ 3:45am MDT/ 4:45am CDT/ 5:45am EDT


Moon Conjunct Saturn

2:48am PDT/ 3:48am MDT/ 4:48am CDT/ 5:48am EDT


Moon Square Neptune

7:23am PDT/ 8:23am MDT/ 9:23am CDT/ 10:23am EDT


www.vice.com

www.cafeastrology.com


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All