Search

Happy Thursday ~ February 3, 2022



The moon in Pisces makes a helpful connection with electric Uranus in Taurus, inspiring us to experiment with something new. The moon connects with sweet Venus in Capricorn, creating an affectionate atmosphere. We’re in a dreamy, imaginative mood as the moon meets mystical Neptune in Pisces. Mercury retrograde in Capricorn ends, which could help conversations and plans that were confused or delayed during the retrograde clear up and move forward. The moon mingles with Mercury, encouraging communication.

(by Annabel Gat)


Mercury stations and turns direct tonight after retrograde motion since January 14th. Over the coming weeks, recent problems with communications and decision-making should start to improve. The answers we’ve been waiting for can arrive. Plans or projects that have stalled might now resume.


However, we can be flooded with energies that are hard to make sense of during today’s shift. Thus, we might avoid critical decision-making for the time being, if possible. It’s a better day to take in than to take action. It’s also a good idea not to rush conversations and observations.


Mercury ends the Post-Shadow on Feb 24 in Aquarius


Moon in Pisces Sextile Uranus in Taurus

12:30am EDT


Moon in Pisces Sextile Venus in Capricorn

12:35am CDT/ 1:35am EDT


Moon in Pisces Conjunct Neptune in Pisces

3:54pm PDT/ 4:54pm MDT/ 5:54pm CDT/ 6:54pm EDT


Mercury Stations Direct in Capricorn

8:13pm PDT/ 9:13pm MDT/ 10:13pm CDT/ 11:13pm EDT


Moon in Pisces Sextile Mercury in Capricorn

8:55pm PDT/ 9:55pm MDT/ 10:55pm CDT/ 11:55pm EDT


www.vice.com

www.cafeastrology.com


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All