top of page
Search

Happy Thursday ~ May 11, 2023


The Moon is in Aquarius all day, and we are attracted to the unusual, extraordinary, and unconventional. Independence, equality, and freedom are vital to feeling emotionally satisfied with this position of the Moon.


Misunderstandings can occur in the hours surrounding the Moon’s square to retrograde Mercury, as our feelings and words are mismatched.


As the day advances, we approach a Mercury-Saturn sextile, and if we’re feeling tense, reasoning things out logically and step by step can be beneficial and even soothing.


Moon Square Mercury 5:45am PDT/ 6:45am MDT/ 7:45am CDT/ 8:45am EDT


Cafe Astrology


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page