Search

Happy Thursday ~ October 20, 2022


The Venus-Pluto square very early today tugs at our doubts about others. However, the Moon transits outgoing, competitive, and loving Leo until 12:27 PM EDT, and it’s a fine time for expressing ourselves and our affections.


The Moon is in organized, fact-finding Virgo is earnest, adaptable, and intelligent. We’re more focused on the details of our lives than the larger goals, giving us the chance to manage essential tasks that help fortify and support our endeavors. This Moon is devoted, helpful, and analytical.


Venus Square Pluto

12:21am EDT


Void Moon ends

3:37 am PDT/ 4:37pm MDT/ 5:37pm CDT/ 6:37am


Void Moon ends

9:27am PDT/ 10:27 am MDT/ 11:27 am CDT/ 12:27pm EDT


Moon in Virgo

9:27am PDT/ 10:27 am MDT/ 11:27 am CDT/ 12:27pm EDT


Cafe Astrology

www.cafeastrology.com


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All