Search

Happy Thursday ~ October 6, 2022


We can feel especially imaginative and creative as the moon enters Pisces! This is a lovely moment to explore your spirituality or spend time meditating, journaling, or connecting with the elements. Take a relaxing bath, gaze at the stars and find inspiration, or sit by the fireplace with someone you love and discuss what’s on your hearts and minds! Important questions can be asked, and intriguing information shared, as Mercury in Virgo mingles with Pluto in Capricorn. (by Annabel Gat)


Mercury forms a trine to Pluto tonight, and we’re likely to arrive at answers and solutions that eluded us in recent weeks. We might gain a mental advantage, increased insight, or psychological understanding and awareness. It’s natural to zero in on what matters most. We are drawn to looking for truths and to unexplored topics and ideas.


Mercury formed this same aspect in August and then, while retrograde, in late September. We’ve been looking to the past for answers, and we might now arrive at valuable truths or insights. We gain a deeper understanding of a matter or finally “see” the reality of a matter we’ve been avoiding. It’s a good time to let go of something mentally that has kept us bound to negative elements of the past or to get to the bottom of a matter. (by Cafe Astrology)


Void Moon ends at

5:48am PDT/ 6:48pm MDT/ 7:48pm CDT/ 8:48pm


Moon in Pisces

5:48am PDT/ 6:48pm MDT/ 7:48pm CDT/ 8:48pm


Mercury Trine Pluto

8:56pm PDT/ 9:56pm MDT/ 10:56pm CDT/ 11:56pm EDT


www.vice.com

www.cafeastrology.com


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All