Search

Happy Tuesday, December 14, 2021


The moon enters sensual earth sign Taurus! An easy energy flows around communication as the moon connects with Mercury in Capricorn, but we might feel serious, or even a bit detached, as the moon squares off with serious Saturn in Aquarius. (by Annabel Gat)


The Taurus Moon helps moderate our pace and shield us from external pressures. Finances, belongings, comfort, and security can come into focus now.


It’s a steady position of the Moon that encourages us to enjoy ourselves and what we have going for us. There can be a slowing down with this transit – a stabilizing of our feelings and considerably less urgency. We instinctively know that patience is required for matters to move forward naturally.


Later today, with the Moon’s square to Saturn, our responsibilities to others can seem to clash with the pursuit of this stability or peace of mind.

(by Cafe Astrology)


Moon in Taurus

12:11am PDT/ 2:11am MDT/ 3:11am CDT/ 4:11am EDT


Moon Trine Capricorn

2:20am PDT/ 3:20am MDT/ 4:20am CDT/ 5:20am EDT


Moon Square Saturn

8:36pm PDT/ 9:36pm MDT/ 10:36pm CDT/ 11:36pm EDT


www.vice.com

www.cafeastrology.com


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All