Search

Happy Tuesday, December 7, 2021

The moon enters cool air sign Aquarius, encouraging us to take a logical look at things, but miscommunications may take place as Mercury in Sagittarius squares off with Neptune in Pisces. Details could get confused! If you’re feeling mentally drained, make time to rest. The moon meets strict Saturn in Aquarius, encouraging us to set boundaries.(Annabel Gat)


Mercury forms a square to Neptune this morning, and we can find it challenging to follow or clearly communicate facts, directions, and instructions. Perceptions may be confused or overly idealistic, influenced heavily by wishful thinking and imagination. We may be dealing with deception or self-deception, and it can be difficult to be discriminating. Our minds are open to many different possibilities and options, however.


A Mars-Jupiter square comes into play today, although it’s exact early tomorrow, and it can really rev us up, possibly convincing us that we can do more or take on more than is possible. There can be “much ado about nothing.”


Mars-Jupiter brings hot-headed, dynamic energy to the day. We tend to overdo or jump into action too hastily. We’re easily riled up, enthusiastic, or excited under this influence. We can be excited about our prospects, but perhaps too hasty, counting our chickens before they hatch, putting money into a venture that needs further review, or overestimating what we (or the world) can do. Watch for haughtiness. We may be so focused on what we want to do that we lose sight of what is possible. A feeling of urgency may lead to coming on stronger than we intend.


However, if we use common sense, this is a good time to stretch our imaginations and entertain new possibilities. Be watchful of making too much of a matter that doesn’t deserve so much attention. We might consider new ideas, but launches or commitments should probably wait.


Mars and Saturn meet tonight.

(by Cafe Astrology)


Moon in Aquarius

3:49am PDT/ 4:49am MDT/ 5:49am CDT/ 6:49am EDT


Mercury Square Neptune

7:16am PDT/ 8:16am MDT/ 9:16am CDT/ 10:16am EDT


Moon Conjunction Saturn

7:43pm PDT/ 8:43pm MDT/ 9:43pm CDT/ 10:43pm EDT


www.vice.com

www.cafeastrology.com


2 views0 comments