Search

Happy Tuesday, January 18, 2022

Change is in the air today as Uranus ends its retrograde in Taurus. The moon in Leo opposes Mercury retrograde in Aquarius, kicking up conversation, and some of what’s discussed may feel quite surprising as the moon squares off with Uranus. (by Annabel Gat)


Mercury’s sextile to Chiron this morning can help open up healthy dialogues. We are approaching problems holistically, and problem-solving skills are high.


However, a Mars-Uranus minor challenging aspect can leave us on edge. We may be itching for a change but not entirely sure where to start. Of course, this can get us into a bit of trouble if we’re not mindful.


Uranus stations and turns direct today after five months of retrograde motion, and Uranus energy hangs heavy in the air this week, with related themes dominating. As the planet gains speed in the next few weeks, our urge to express our unique self, take some chances or risks, rebel, listen to our instincts, and stir up change are reawakened or externalized.


The Moon spends the day in Leo.

(by Cafe Astrology


Uranus Direct

7:27am PST/ 8:27am MST/ 9:27am CST/ 10:27am EST


Moon Opposes Mercury Retrograde

12:39pm PST/ 1:39pm MST/ 2:39pm CST/ 3:39pm EST


Moon Square Uranus

5:11pm PST/ 6:11pm MST/ 7:11pm CST/ 8:11pm EST


www.vice.com

www.cafeastrology.com


11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All