Search

Happy Tuesday, June 14, 2022


The full moon in Sagittarius can find us eager to get something off our chests. Insightful information might be revealed. The moon mingles with Saturn in Aquarius encouraging us to set boundaries—but we may feel confused or day-dreamy as the moon squares off with Neptune in Pisces. The moon enters earth sign Capricorn, inspiring productivity and perhaps finding us meditating on long-term goals. (By Annabel Gat)


The Full Moon occurs in the sign of Sagittarius this morning when the Moon opposes the Gemini Sun. The Full Moon is a time of culmination and is an emotional period–a time of romance, fertilization, and relationships. The Gemini Sun encourages us to pay more attention to facts and logic, while the Sagittarius Moon persuades us to intuit and think more broadly. Sagittarius symbolizes the quest for meaning and ideas that expand upon the “here and now.” Gemini is comfortable in its immediate environment or neighborhood, while Sagittarius stimulates us to venture beyond it. Neglecting either end of the axis will backfire–we’re best off seeking a balance.


This Full Moon is about communication, attitude, and a sense of adventure. It forms a square to Neptune, and revelations now might lead to a detour from our goals. We should watch for misinformation. However, its harmony with Saturn helps ground us and draws upon our persistence and determination to make improvements.


Mercury’s semi-square to Chiron today points to some hesitation with making decisions. This transit challenges us to communicate with more sensitivity.


The void Moon occurs from 10:59 AM EDT, with the Moon’s last aspect before changing signs (a square to Neptune), until the Moon enters Capricorn at 6:15 PM EDT.


Full Moon in Sagittarius

4:52am PDT/ 5:52am MDT/ 6:52am CDT/ 7:52am EDT


Moon Opposes Sun

4:52am PDT/ 5:52am MDT/ 6:52am CDT/ 7:52am EDT


Moon Sextile Saturn

7:38am PDT/ 8:38am MDT/ 9:38am CDT/ 10:38am EDT


Moon Square Neptune

7:59am PDT/ 8:59am MDT/ 9:59am CDT/ 10:59 am EDT


Moon in Capricorn

3:15pm PDT/ 4:15pm MDT/ 5:15pm CDT/ 6:15pm EDT


www.vice.com

www.cafeastrology.com


2 views0 comments