Search

Happy Tuesday, November 30, 2021


We are feeling focused as Mercury in Sagittarius connects with Saturn in Aquarius. The moon in Libra squares off with Venus in Capricorn, encouraging us to get clear about what we want. Venus in Capricorn connects with Neptune in Pisces, inspiring generosity, creativity, and romance! The sun in Sagittarius connects with strict Saturn, helping us set boundaries. We confront difficult emotions as the moon squares off with power planet Pluto in Capricorn, and we’re feeling optimistic as the moon connects with jovial Jupiter in Aquarius. (by Annabel Gat)


Today’s energies are complicated but in largely happy ways. Mercury’s sextile to Saturn very early today favors practical thoughts, discussions, and plans. It’s generally a time for speaking more spontaneously and directly with Mercury in Sagittarius.


However, with today’s Mercury-Saturn transit, it’s easier to direct our mental energy into something constructive. This transit helps ground our thinking and expectations. We seek to be mentally prepared, desiring more order and organization in our lives.


The Sun-Chiron trine this morning encourages a holistic approach to problem-solving. There can be opportunities to learn, grow, and improve, particularly through spontaneity, self-assertion, and courage. With less concern about who’s right or wrong, we’re open to learning and growing. Our egos don’t get in the way, helping us make real progress. Fortunately, we’re putting our respect in the right places. The chance to find a sense of purpose or a “mission” can arise now, increasing our confidence.


The Sun also harmonizes with Saturn, supporting our efforts to discipline ourselves to bring more purpose and practicality to our lives. This is a time of increased self-awareness that leads to realistic plans and goals. Taking into account practical considerations and time/energy limitations makes for better planning.


Yet another supportive transit occurs today: Venus sextile Neptune. This influence encourages us to open up and embrace loving, non-possessive feelings. We’re finding the best in people and our relationships or pleasures. We approach one another more gently and sensitively than usual with this transit. We are inclined to see the spiritual dimensions of our relationships and to treat others with increased compassion.


Mercury’s semi-square to Pluto adds a certain edge to our thinking as the day advances. This transit can generate some tension or mental distress and worry. We’re inclined to obsess over an issue that we can’t control. If we harness the energy and use it for good, we can develop strategies to get to the bottom of a matter. (by Cafe Astrology)


Mercury Trine Saturn

12:19am MDT/ 1:19am CDT/ 2:19am EDT


Moon Square Venus

11:56am PDT/ 12:56pm MDT/ 1:56pm CDT/ 2:56pm EDT


Venus Sextile Neptune

12:46pm PDT/ 1:46pm MDT/ 2:46pm CDT/3:46pm EDT


Sun Trine Saturn

3:14pm. PDT/ 4:14pm MDT/ 5:14pm CDT/ 6:14pm EDT


Moon Square Pluto

7:43pm PDT/ 8:43pm MDT/ 9:43pm CDT/ 10:43pm EDT


Moon Sextile Jupiter

8:20pm PDT/ 9:20pm MDT/ 10:20pm CDT/ 11:20pm EDT


www.vice.com

www.cafeastrology.com

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All